Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


The Smiths LP

The Smiths

Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released Aug 11, 2023 Rhino Records

The Smiths - The Smiths (2023 Release)

Add to Cart

Album Details

Vinyl LP pressing. Digitally re-mastered edition of the 1984 debut album from the legendary British quartet. Arriving in an era dominated by Synthpop and gloomy Post-Punk, the Smith's eponymous debut was the beginning of a new era. Johnny Marr's inventive songwriting and ringing guitars were catchy and melodic and were made all the more original by Morrissey's vocal style and lyrics. Although The Smiths continued to improve over the course of their career, the songs here are vital and alive, making sure that their debut remains startling and exciting to this day.


- Disc 1 -
1 Reel Around the Fountain
2 You've Got Everything Now (2011 Remastered Version)
3 Miserable Lie (2011 Remastered Version)
4 Pretty Girls Make Graves (2011 Remastered Version)
5 The Hand That Rocks the Cradle (2011 Remastered Version)
- Disc 2 -
1 Still Ill (2011 Remastered Version)
2 Hand in Glove (2011 Remastered Version)
3 What Difference Does It Make? (2011 Remastered Version)
4 I Don't Owe You Anything (2011 Remastered Version)
5 Suffer Little Children (2011 Remastered Version)

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.