Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Magic LP

Bruce Springsteen

Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released Sep 25, 2007 Columbia

Bruce Springsteen - Magic LP

Add to Cart

Album Details

'Magic' is the first new studio album by Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band since 2002's GRAMMY Award-winning, multi-platinum, number one album 'The Rising' (Columbia Records). Produced and mixed by Brendan O'Brien, the album features eleven new Bruce Springsteen songs and was recorded at Southern Tracks Recording Studio in Atlanta, GA. Bruce Springsteen's longtime manager Jon Landau said, "'Magic' is a high energy rock (album). It's light on its feet, incredibly well played by Bruce Springsteen and the members of the E Street Band, and, as always, has plenty to say. It's also immensely entertaining. 'Magic' is the third collaboration between Bruce Springsteen and Brendan O'Brien and is a culmination of their very productive creative relationship."


Radio Nowhere
You'll Be Comin' Down
Livin' in the Future
Your Own Worst Enemy
Gypsy Biker
Girls in Their Summer Clothes
I'll Work for Your Love
Last to Die
Long Walk Home
Devil's Arcade

Requires a Spotify© account. This is an auto generated widget from Spotify© using this product's information. This is intended for reference only and does not represent the track listing or content of this product.

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.