Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!



Arctic Monkeys

Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released Oct 9, 2013 Domino Recording Co.

Arctic Monkeys - AM LP

Add to Cart

Album Details

Arctic Monkeys release their highly anticipated fifth album, entitled AM. AM was produced by James Ford and co-produced by Ross Orton at Sage & Sound Recording, LA and Rancho De La Luna, Joshua Tree. The album features 11 new songs and the Record Store Day single "R U Mine?". Josh Homme, Pete Thomas and Bill Ryder-Jones all make guest appearances on AM as do the words of poet John Cooper Clarke, on the breakout single "I Wanna Be Yours."


Do I Wanna Know?
R U Mine?
One For The Road
I Want It All
No. Party Anthem
Mad Sounds
Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High
Snap Out Of It
Knee Socks
I Wanna Be Yours

Requires a Spotify© account. This is an auto generated widget from Spotify© using this product's information. This is intended for reference only and does not represent the track listing or content of this product.

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.