Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


Die For The Government (Neon Pink) LP


Pre Order Available May 21, 2021
Release date: May 21, 2021

Anti-Flag - Die For The Government (Neon Pink) Vinyl LP

Pre Order Now

Vinyl Details

Vinyl Color: Neon Pink (LIMITED)

Album Details

Special remaster of Anti-Flag's politically charged 1996 debut album features blistering hardcore punk rock anthems such as "You've Got To Die For The Government," "Red, White And Brainwashed," "Police State In The USA" and more. Anti-Flag are an American punk band from Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States. The band is well known for political activism, focusing on anti-war activism, anti-imperialism, class struggle, human rights, and various sociopolitical sentiments. The line-up includes singer/guitarist Justin Sane and drummer Pat Thetic, who founded the band. Anti-Flag is known also for their advocacy of progressive political action groups such as Greenpeace and Amnesty International.


1 You'd Do the Same
2 Die for the Government
3 Drink Drank Punk
4 Rotten Future
5 Safe Tonight
6 Red, White and Brainwashed
7 Davey Destroyed the Punk Scene
8 Summer Squatter Go Home
9 She's My Little Gogo Dancer
10 Police State in the USA
11 Punk By the Book
12 F*** Police Brutality
13 I'm Being Watched By the Cia
14 Kill the Rich
15 No More Dead
16 Confused Youth
17 Your Daddy Was a Rich Man, Your Daddy's F***ing Dead

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.