Ships from: USA

Currency: USD

We ship Worldwide!


At.Long.Last.A$AP 2XLP

A$AP Rocky

Backorder We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Released Aug 26, 2016 RCA

A$AP Rocky - At.Long.Last.A$AP 2XLP Vinyl

Add to Cart

Album Details

Limited double vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket including digital download. 2015 release, the second solo studio album by the American rapper. The album serves as a sequel, following his previous album Long. Live. A$AP (2013). The album features guest appearances from Joe Fox, Bones, Future, M.I.A., Schoolboy Q, Kanye West, Juicy J, UGK, James Fauntleroy, Lil Wayne, Rod Stewart, Miguel, Mark Ronson, Mos Def, A-Cyde and A$AP Yams. Production was led by Rocky himself, alongside several high-profile producers including Hector Delgado, Danger Mouse, Frans Mernick, Jim Jonsin, Kanye West, and Mark Ronson among others. The album was supported by three singles: "Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2)", "Everyday" featuring Rod Stewart, Miguel and Mark Ronson, and "L$D".


Holy Ghost (feat. Joe Fox)
Canal St. (feat. Bones)
Fine Whine (feat. Joe Fox, Future, M.I.A.)
Excuse Me
Lord Pretty Flacko Jodye 2 (LPFJ2)
Electric Body (feat. ScHoolboy Q)
Jukebox Joints (feat. Joe Fox, Kanye West)
Max B (feat. Joe Fox)
Pharsyde (feat. Joe Fox)
Wavybone (feat. Juicy J, UGK)
West Side Highway (feat. James Fauntleroy)
Better Things
M'$ (feat. Lil Wayne)
Dreams (Interlude)
Everyday (feat. Rod Stewart, Miguel, Mark Ronson)
Back Home (feat. Mos Def, Acyde, Yams)

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved. Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy

All Prices are in USD. © 2019 srcvinyl Inc. All Rights Reserved.